Dade City, FL

Staff Directory


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
# Government Scott Black Mayor sblack@dadecityfl.com (352) 567-2260
# Government Normita "Angel" Woodard Mayor Pro-Tem nwoodard@dadecityfl.com (352) 251-5016
# Government Kristin Church Commissioner kchurch@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5052
# Government Ann Cosentino Commissioner ACosentino@DadeCityFL.com (352) 737-2611
# Government James D. Shive Commissioner jshive@dadecityfl.com (352) 467-2171
Building Mike Barthle Certified Building Official mbarthle@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 414
Administration Leslie Porter City Manager lporter@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 400
Administration Marieke vanErven Executive Assistant to the City Manager mvanerven@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 419
Administration Kevin Towne IT Manager ktowne@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 418
Administration VACANT HR Director (352) 523-5050 .ext 404
City Clerk Angie Guy Charter Officer,  Master Municipal Clerk aguy@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5052
City Clerk Ma-Anna Harris Deputy City Clerk mharris@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5052
Finance Peter Altman Finance Officer paltman@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 407
Finance Griselle Pizarro Accountant gpizarro@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 416
Finance Loreen Gant Fiscal Assistant lgant@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 405
Finance Jackie Rodriguez Accountant jarodriguez@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 441
Finance Amy Morrell Fiscal Assistant amorrell@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 417
City Attorney Patrick Brackins City Attorney attorney@dadecityfl.com (772) 473-2880
City Clerk Nancy M. Lopez Staff Assistant nlopez@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 421
Code Compliance Noel Mercado Code Enforcement Officer nmercado@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 422
Public Utilities Utilities Director (352) 523-5065
Public Utilities Nancy M Lopez Administrative Assistant nlopez@DADECITYFL.com (352) 523-5065
Public Works Tina Mauriello Project Coordinator tmauriello@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 420
Planning and Zoning - Community & Economic Development Community & Economic Development Director (352) 523-5048
Planning Evis Bushi City Planner ebushi@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 430
Planning Craig Hanson GIS Analyst/Planner I chanson@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 403
Public Works Vacant Public Works Director (352) 523-5050 .ext 434
Public Utilities Shawn Wilson Utilities Inspector swilson@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050
Public Works Troy Sweat Project Manager tsweat@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 401
Stormwater Tristan Deyoung Stormwater Technician tdeyoung@dadecityfl.com (352) 523-5050 .ext 433
Building Fire Inspector (352) 523-5050 .ext 413
Building Code Enforcement Assistant (352) 523-5050 .ext 431